HEY, LISTEN! PLEASE READ THIS

HEY, welcome back to GP! You should probably check this thread out here if this is your first time back on the forum since our upgrade. Suffice it to say, some things have changed! CLICK HERE to read more about it, including some new functionality.

Sign in to follow this  
Bizarre Monkey

Hello, it is I, the Biz of Monk.

I'm the Bizarre Monkey, I'm a game developer and I'm awesome, the end??

I'm also a part time artist, and no I don't do requests (atleast not very often, also my art looks like a geyser of rainbow piss and you could do better)

I also reserve the right to go back on any promises/statements/claims I make or requests I accept if I feel like it. I sort of like to think I can do whatever I want.

Time for a short smug and self-indulgent Q&A:

You sound like a smug tool, are you always this self-absorbed and egotistical?
No, not always. Just most of the time.

Who are you, and why are you shoving all this wicked stuff in our coffers?
My name's Robert, and my goal is to make your day just that bit more god damn amazing. I like the nickname Biz, but any variation of Bizarre Monkey is fine.

Call me by my real name and I'll slap you though.

Are you crazy?
I've certainly been described as crazy, along with insane and mad. I've also been branded as an Anarchist and Psychopath.

I suppose I'm a little crazy and I do like the idea of chaotic good anarchy. I wouldn't say I'm a psychopath or outright insane though, generally I tend to use large words, which combined with my lack of fear about things that would pacify most people leads those around me to label me odd. Ofcourse it could be that I am incredibly intelligent and I just put forth this facade of oddity to allow people to accept me with ease. No one wants to admit when someone is smarter than them, its much easier for you to call me insane than admit I'm a genius.

I've seen you around, how many sites do you have an active account on?