HEY, LISTEN! PLEASE READ THIS

HEY, welcome back to GP! You should probably check this thread out here if this is your first time back on the forum since our upgrade. Suffice it to say, some things have changed! CLICK HERE to read more about it, including some new functionality.

FrostedSloth

Hello!.....Again!

Hey all!

Wow it's weird to be back on GP, I haven't been here in a very long time and things have certainly changed.

Anyhoo, that probably warrants an explanation. My name's Dan 'FrostedSloth' Curtis, and I'm a 24 year old writer and gamer from the merry land of Britainia.

A few years back I was on the editorial team here at GP, but left to work for another site that unfortunately didn't pan out. It's great to see GP still going strong and some of the old crowd still kicking around!

I'm looking forward to getting back into the GP community, it was a great thing then and still is to this day.

Glad you came back. Khorne misses you so much. He's told me stories and adventures of your legends. Welcome back Dan! It's an honor to meet you. :D

Welcome back, glad you made it back to this small community.

Welcome back to GP, dawg. It has indeed been a while (I remember hearing about you writing for other sites, but everything beyond that is hearsay from Khorne and Jason).

Dang, welcome back, Dan! It's been a long time. :)

Now all we need is for Jamie to return and we'll have the (second?) original team (circa 2011) back together, haha. Haven't talked to him in a while, but he also had a writing stint on another site for several years. I believe he's doing writing on football (or soccer) now?

Anyhow, good to see you back around these parts, mate.

Welcome back. I do not believe we have met, but I look forward to seeing you around and getting to know you.

Wow look at all the old faces coming out of the woodwork! Good to see you all! :D